Bubba Sparxxx - Made On McCosh Mill Road
Artiste :   Bubba Sparxxx
Titre de l'album :   Made On McCosh Mill Road
Date de Sortie :   27 juin 2014

Tracklist :

  1. Made On McCosh Mill Road (feat. Danny Boone)
  2. Lock Dem Hubs
  3. Past Is Practice (feat. JJ Lawhorn)
  4. Better Be Country
  5. Heart of Georgia (feat. D-Thrash, D-Ray)
  6. Prolly Right (feat. I4NI)
  7. Okay Then
  8. Good Day (feat. Lamar Williams, Jr.)
  9. Way Down South (feat. Kyle Cook, Danny Boone, Demun Jones)
  10. Pay Attention (feat. Redneck Souljers)

Hey ! Suis-nous sur Facebook !

Lâche ton Commentaire