Future - Honest [Cover & Tracklist]

 il y a 2 ans (08/03/2014)    2 876 vues

0 0  
Future - Honest

Date de Sortie : 22 avril 2014

Tracklist :

Look Ahead
Move That Dope (Ft. Pusha T, Pharrell Williams & Casino)
My Momma (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
I Won (Ft. Kanye West)
Never Satisfied (Ft. Drake)
I Be U
Covered N Money
Special (Ft. Young Scooter)
Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) (Ft. Andre 3000)
Blood Sweat Tears
Big Rube Speaks
Side Effects
Ill Be Yours
How Can I Not (Ft. Young Scooter)
Karate Chop Ft. Lil Wayne (Remix)

Hey ! Suis-nous sur Facebook !

Lâche ton Commentaire