Young Jeezy - Snow Flow [Cover & Tracklist]

 il y a 2 ans (22/03/2014)    2 298 vues

0 0  
Young Jeezy - Snow Flow

Date de Sortie : 18 mars 2014

Tracklist :

In My Head
Type Of Way (Remix) (Ft. Meek Mill & Rich Homie Quan)
No Regrets (Ft. Pusha T & Kevin Cossom)
Got Them Tacos
Its Time (Ft. Big Sean)
Pay The Rent (Ft. Juvenile & YO Gotti)
Act Right (Ft. YO Gotti & YG)
My Nigga (Ft. Rich Homie Quan & YG)
No Pressure (Ft. Rich Homie Quan)
Bossin Up (Ft. Kid Ink & YG)
Pour Up (Ft. The Game & Clyde Carson)
Fuck You
Talk That
V.S.O.P. (Remix)
Beautiful (Remix) (Ft. Mariah Carey & Miguel)
The Homie (Ft. YG)
4 What (Ft. Juicy J & YO Gotti)
Mob Life (Ft. Doughboyz Cashout)
Commas (Ft. Mase, LEP Bogus Boyz & T.I.)
Raised In The South (Ft. Ludacris)
Only In Atlanta (Ft. T.I. & Shad Da God)
Kenny Lofton (Ft. J Cole)
We Still In This Bitch (Remix) (Ft. YO Gotti, Young Dro & B.o.b.)

Hey ! Suis-nous sur Facebook !

Lâche ton Commentaire